02/07 – Meeting Summary – Executive Board Elections

Posted on Posted in Meetings

At this meeting we held elections for the Executive Board for next year (AU2017 – SP2018)

The results of the elections (bold indicates a new Executive Board Member):

President – Caleb Caldwell

Vice President – Derek Hendrock

Treasurer – Nick Penix

Secretary – Jack Canaday

Senator – Alex Rhodes

Programs Chair – John Nijim

Webmaster – Greg Sop

Marketing Chair –  Jason Noe